Archives

Archives

Embroidered cushion I love LONDON

19301166
€49.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical .But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold with...
Archives

Embroidered cushion LIBERTE

CSAO
19301043
€49.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical .But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold with...
Archives

Embroidered cushion BONHEUR

19301005
€49.17
Coussin  en Tissu Wax brodé main sur l'Ile de Gorée. Ravissant aussi bien dans une chambre d'enfant que dans un salon à la fois chic et gai. Format rectangulaire : 26 x 41 cm
Archives

Embroidered cushion BELLE VIE

19300953
€49.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical .But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold with...
Archives

Embroidered vintage cushion LOVE

19300340
€49.17
Cushion in hand embroidered vintage fabric on the island of Goree. Lovely in a child's room as well as in a living room both chic and cheerful. Rectangular format: 44 x 31 cm
Archives

Happy embroidered cushion

19302156
€49.17
Today, embroidered cushions are sought-after for home decoration, or as beautiful, original and ethical gifts. But they are much more than that: entirely hand-embroidered by women in Senegal, they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or bed with a gesture of solidarity! Cotton cushion cover, sold with its polycotton...
Archives

Kossiwa bag embroidered LIBERTE

19302103
€54.17
Tote bag large model hand embroidered, fully lined with a large inside pocket. The embroideries are made by women, in our workshops in Senegal. An embroidery represents a day's work and the assurance of a regular income for the embroiderer. The embroidered shopping bag can be worn in the city, on the beach or for travel. To offer or to offer oneself,...
Archives

Kossiwa bag embroidered HAPPY

19302054
€54.17
Tote bag large model hand embroidered, fully lined with a large inside pocket. The embroideries are made by women, in our workshops in Senegal. An embroidery represents a day's work and the assurance of a regular income for the embroiderer. The embroidered shopping bag can be worn in the city, on the beach or for travel. To offer or to offer oneself,...
Kossiwa bag embroidered LUCKY Kossiwa bag embroidered LUCKY 2
Sold out
Archives

Kossiwa bag embroidered LUCKY

19302053
€54.17
Tote bag large model hand embroidered, fully lined with a large inside pocket. The embroideries are made by women, in our workshops in Senegal. An embroidery represents a day's work and the assurance of a regular income for the embroiderer. The embroidered shopping bag can be worn in the city, on the beach or for travel. To offer or to offer oneself,...
Archives

Kossiwa bag embroidered LIBERTE

19302039
€54.17
Tote bag large model hand embroidered, fully lined with a large inside pocket. The embroideries are made by women, in our workshops in Senegal. An embroidery represents a day's work and the assurance of a regular income for the embroiderer. The embroidered shopping bag can be worn in the city, on the beach or for travel. To offer or to offer oneself,...
Archives

Kossiwa bag embroidered LOVE

19302030
€54.17
Large handbag bag hand embroidered in Dakar, fully lined with a large inside pocket. Can be worn in the city, on the beach or for the trip.
Archives

Kossiwa bag embroidered LIBERTE

19302012
€54.17
Tote bag large model hand embroidered, fully lined with a large inside pocket. The embroideries are made by women, in our workshops in Senegal. An embroidery represents a day's work and the assurance of a regular income for the embroiderer. The embroidered shopping bag can be worn in the city, on the beach or for travel. To offer or to offer oneself,...
Archives

Kossiwa bag embroidered BONHEUR

19301428
€54.17
Tote bag large model hand embroidered, fully lined with a large inside pocket. The embroideries are made by women, in our workshops in Senegal. An embroidery represents a day's work and the assurance of a regular income for the embroiderer. The embroidered shopping bag can be worn in the city, on the beach or for travel. To offer or to offer oneself,...
Archives

Friulane Loving Flowers

19301939
A partir de €57.50
Friulane pointed in hard blue and black printed Wax fabric. Black grosgrain edges. Handmade gold and red embroidery. Bicycle tire sole. Made in Italy & Senegal
Friulane Lucky Me Friulane Lucky Me 2
Sold out
Archives

Friulane Lucky Me

19301938
A partir de €57.50
Friulane pointed in hard blue and black printed Wax fabric. Black grosgrain edges. Handmade gold and red embroidery. Bicycle tire sole. Made in Italy & Senegal
Friulane Peace & Love Friulane Peace & Love 2
Sold out
Archives

Friulane Peace & Love

19301937
A partir de €57.50
Friulane pointed in hard blue and black printed Wax fabric. Black grosgrain edges. Handmade gold and red embroidery. Bicycle tire sole. Made in Italy & Senegal
Armchairs and chairs in fishing line

Bench in son fishing braided

19301188
€62.50
Forged, welded by hand and processed rebar frame anti-rust. Braiding in son fishing polypropylene tinted. 
Armchairs and chairs in fishing line

Bench in son fishing braided

19301187
€62.50
Chairs and armchairs in tonic colors composed of a hand-forged iron structure treated against rust, on which dyed polypropylene fishing threads are woven. A work done by hand.
Product added to wishlist

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of Cookies. Learn more and set cookies

Archives

Archives

Coussin brodé LIBERTE

CSAO
19301043
49,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique.Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Archives

Coussin brodé BONHEUR

19301005
49,17 €
Coussin en tissu brodé main sur l'Ile de Gorée. Ravissant aussi bien dans une chambre que dans un salon à la fois chic et gai. Format rectangulaire : 33 x 47 cm
Archives

Coussin brodé BELLE VIE

19300953
49,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique.Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Archives

Coussin vintage brodé AMOUR

19300340
49,17 €
Coussin en tissu vintage brodé main sur l'Ile de Gorée. Ravissant aussi bien dans une chambre d'enfant que dans un salon à la fois chic et gai. Format rectangulaire : 44 x 31 cm
Archives

Coussin brodé Happy

19302156
49,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique.Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Archives

Sac Kossiwa brodé LIBERTE

19302103
54,17 €
Sac Cabas grand modèle brodé à la main, entièrement doublé avec une grande poche intérieure. Les broderies sont réalisées par des femmes, dans nos ateliers au Sénégal.Une broderie représente une journée de travail et l'assurance d'un revenu régulier pour la brodeuse. Le sac cabas brodé se porte aussi bien à la ville, à la plage ou pour le voyage. A offrir...
Archives

Sac Kossiwa brodé HAPPY

19302054
54,17 €
Sac Cabas grand modèle brodé à la main, entièrement doublé avec une grande poche intérieure. Les broderies sont réalisées par des femmes, dans nos ateliers au Sénégal.Une broderie représente une journée de travail et l'assurance d'un revenu régulier pour la brodeuse. Le sac cabas brodé se porte aussi bien à la ville, à la plage ou pour le voyage. A offrir...
Sac Kossiwa brodé LUCKY Sac Kossiwa brodé LUCKY 2
Sold out
Archives

Sac Kossiwa brodé LUCKY

19302053
54,17 €
Sac Cabas grand modèle brodé à la main, entièrement doublé avec une grande poche intérieure. Les broderies sont réalisées par des femmes, dans nos ateliers au Sénégal.Une broderie représente une journée de travail et l'assurance d'un revenu régulier pour la brodeuse. Le sac cabas brodé se porte aussi bien à la ville, à la plage ou pour le voyage. A offrir...
Archives

Sac Kossiwa brodé LIBERTE

19302039
54,17 €
Sac Cabas grand modèle brodé à la main, entièrement doublé avec une grande poche intérieure. Les broderies sont réalisées par des femmes, dans nos ateliers au Sénégal.Une broderie représente une journée de travail et l'assurance d'un revenu régulier pour la brodeuse. Le sac cabas brodé se porte aussi bien à la ville, à la plage ou pour le voyage. A offrir...
Archives

Sac Kossiwa brodé LOVE

19302030
54,17 €
Sac Cabas grand modèle brodé à la main à Dakar, entièrement doublé avec une grande poche intérieure. Se porte aussi bien à la ville, à la plage ou pour le voyage. Broderie double face.
Archives

Sac Kossiwa brodé LIBERTE

19302012
54,17 €
Sac Cabas grand modèle brodé à la main, entièrement doublé avec une grande poche intérieure. Les broderies sont réalisées par des femmes, dans nos ateliers au Sénégal.Une broderie représente une journée de travail et l'assurance d'un revenu régulier pour la brodeuse. Le sac cabas brodé se porte aussi bien à la ville, à la plage ou pour le voyage. A offrir...
Archives

Sac Kossiwa brodé BONHEUR

19301428
54,17 €
Sac Cabas grand modèle brodé à la main, entièrement doublé avec une grande poche intérieure. Les broderies sont réalisées par des femmes, dans nos ateliers au Sénégal.Une broderie représente une journée de travail et l'assurance d'un revenu régulier pour la brodeuse. Le sac cabas brodé se porte aussi bien à la ville, à la plage ou pour le voyage. A offrir...
Archives

Friulane Loving Flowers

19301939
A partir de 57,50 €
Friulane pointues en tissu Wax imprimé bleu dur et noir. Rebords en gros grain noir. Broderies or et rouge faites à la main. Semelle en pneu de vélo. Made in Italy & Sénégal
Archives

Friulane Lucky Me

19301938
A partir de 57,50 €
Friulane pointues en tissu Wax imprimé bleu dur et noir. Rebords en gros grain noir. Broderies or et rouge faites à la main. Semelle en pneu de vélo. Made in Italy & Sénégal
Archives

Friulane Peace & Love

19301937
A partir de 57,50 €
Friulane pointues en tissu Wax imprimé bleu dur et noir. Rebords en gros grain noir. Broderies or et rouge faites à la main. Semelle en pneu de vélo. Made in Italy & Sénégal
Fauteuils et chaises en fil de pêche

Banquette en fils de pêche

19301188
62,50 €
Des chaises et fauteuils aux couleurs toniques composés d’une structure en fer forgée à la main et traitée anti-rouille, sur laquelle sont tissés des fils de pêche en polypropylène teintés. Un travail réalisé à la main.
Fauteuils et chaises en fil de pêche

Banquette en fils de pêche

19301187
62,50 €
Des chaises et fauteuils aux couleurs toniques composés d’une structure en fer forgée à la main et traitée anti-rouille, sur laquelle sont tissés des fils de pêche en polypropylène teintés. Un travail réalisé à la main.
Produit ajouté à votre liste d'envie

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies