Medium

Accessories

Padded protective pouch M

CSAO
19301755
€24.17
Our CSAO protective covers are designed to fit laptops up to 12 inches (diagonal). Covered with colorful African fabric and wax prints 100% cotton, they are fully padded to secure your equipment and absorb external shocks. They open at the top with a double quality zipper. Ideal for laptops and tablets up to 12 inches (Diagonal in cm: 30,4 cm)....
Accessories

Padded protective pouch M

CSAO
19301754
€24.17
Our CSAO protective covers are designed to fit laptops up to 12 inches (diagonal). Covered with colorful African fabric and wax prints 100% cotton, they are fully padded to secure your equipment and absorb external shocks. They open at the top with a double quality zipper. Ideal for laptops and tablets up to 12 inches (Diagonal in cm: 30,4 cm)....
Accessories

Padded protective pouch M

CSAO
19301753
€24.17
Our CSAO protective covers are designed to fit laptops up to 12 inches (diagonal). Covered with colorful African fabric and wax prints 100% cotton, they are fully padded to secure your equipment and absorb external shocks. They open at the top with a double quality zipper. Ideal for laptops and tablets up to 12 inches (Diagonal in cm: 30,4 cm)....
Product added to wishlist

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of Cookies. Learn more and set cookies

Medium

Accessoires

Pochette de protection matelassée M

CSAO
19301755
24,17 €
Nos housses de protection CSAO sont conçues pour s'adapter aux ordinateurs portables jusqu'à 12 pouces (diagonale). Recouvertes de tissu africains coloré et imprimé wax 100 % coton, elles sont entièrement matelassées pour sécuriser vos équipements et amortir au mieux les chocs extérieurs. Elles s'ouvrent par le haut avec une double fermeture à glissière...
Accessoires

Pochette de protection matelassée M

CSAO
19301754
24,17 €
Nos housses de protection CSAO sont conçues pour s'adapter aux ordinateurs portables jusqu'à 12 pouces (diagonale). Recouvertes de tissu africains coloré et imprimé wax 100 % coton, elles sont entièrement matelassées pour sécuriser vos équipements et amortir au mieux les chocs extérieurs. Elles s'ouvrent par le haut avec une double fermeture à glissière...
Accessoires

Pochette de protection matelassée M

CSAO
19301753
24,17 €
Nos housses de protection CSAO sont conçues pour s'adapter aux ordinateurs portables jusqu'à 12 pouces (diagonale). Recouvertes de tissu africains coloré et imprimé wax 100 % coton, elles sont entièrement matelassées pour sécuriser vos équipements et amortir au mieux les chocs extérieurs. Elles s'ouvrent par le haut avec une double fermeture à glissière...
Produit ajouté à votre liste d'envie

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies