Archives

Archives

GM embroidered pouch Amour

19302138
€22.50
Practical hand-embroidered pouch for make-up, pens, keys, ID, phone or other secrets. Slips easily into your bag. The embroiderers at Atelier des rêves in Dakar and Gorée, who use thimbles to embroider the words Liberté, Amour and Bonheur (among others) like a thread to follow, a guiding hymn. Lined in 100% cotton fabric, this bag will protect your...
LOVE embroidered clutch LOVE embroidered clutch 2
Sold out
Archives

LOVE embroidered clutch

19301672
€22.50
Practical hand-embroidered pocket to store makeup, pens, keys, ID, phone or other secrets. It slips easily into your bag. The embroiderers of the Atelier des rêves in Dakar and Gorée, which has a thimble, embroider the words Liberty, Love and Happiness (among others) like a thread to follow, a conducting hymn. Lined in 100% cotton fabric giving it a...
Archives

Mini embroidered cushion HAPPY

19301785
€35.00
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical .But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold with...
Archives

Mini embroidered cushion AMOUR

19301649
€35.00
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical .But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold with...
Archives

Mini embroidered cushion LOVE

19301518
€35.00
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical .But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold with...
Home

Lisette embroidered wax bag AMOUR

19302158
€37.50
This practical tote bag, hand-embroidered in Senegal, is fully lined and has a large inside pocket. It can be worn in the city, on the beach or when travelling... and for all ages. Entirely hand-embroidered by women in Senegal, Lisette totebags contribute to their emancipation through work. Wear it as a gesture of solidarity! 1 totetab = 1 day's...
Archives

Lisette bag embroidered AMOUR

19302107
€37.50
Very practical tote bag for every day, large interior pocket, it pleases all ages. Hand embroidered on the Island of Goree in Senegal. Wax fabric 100% cotton. Length 39 cm Width 37 cm
Archives

Mini embroidered cushion PARIS

CSAO
19302051
€37.50
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical .But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold with...
Archives

Mini embroidered cushion PARIS

19302049
€37.50
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical .But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold with...
Archives

Sac wax Lisette brodé LIBERTE

19301072
€37.50
Tote bag très pratique pour tous les jours, grande poche intérieure, il plaît à tous les âges. brodé à la main sur l'Ile de Gorée au Sénégal. Tissu wax 100% coton. Longueur 39 cm Largeur 37 cm
Archives

Sac wax Lisette brodé LIBERTE

19301071
€37.50
Tote bag très pratique pour tous les jours, grande poche intérieure, il plaît à tous les âges. brodé à la main sur l'Ile de Gorée au Sénégal. Tissu wax 100% coton. Longueur 39 cm Largeur 37 cm
Armchairs and chairs in fishing line

Child armchair in son fishing braided

19301183
€45.83
Forged, welded by hand and processed rebar frame anti-rust. Braiding in son fishing polypropylene tinted. 
Archives

Embroidered cushion LIBERTE

19301791
€49.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Archives

copy of Embroidered cushion LIBERTE

19302088
€49.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Archives

Embroidered cushion AMORE MIO

19302070
€49.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Archives

Embroidered cushion AMORE MIA

19302069
€49.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Archives

Embroidered cushion CIAO BELLA

19302067
€49.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Archives

Embroidered cushion CIAO BELLO

19302066
€49.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Archives

Embroidered cushion BELLA VITA

19302064
€49.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Archives

Embroidered cushion AFRICA

CSAO
19302027
€49.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Archives

Embroidered cushion LOVE

19302011
€49.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Archives

Embroidered cushion AMOUR

CSAO
19302001
€49.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Archives

Embroidered cushion LIBERTE

19301970
€49.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Product added to wishlist

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of Cookies. Learn more and set cookies

Archives

Archives

Pochette brodée MM Love

19302140
20,83 €
Pochette brodée à la main pratique pour ranger maquillage, stylos, clés, papiers d'identité, téléphone ou autres secrets. Elle se glissera facilement dans votre sac. Les brodeuses de l'Atelier des rêves à Dakar et Gorée, qui a coup de dé à coudre, brodent les mots Liberté, Amour et Bonheur (entre autre) comme un fil à suivre, un hymne conducteur....
Archives

Pochette brodée GM Amour

19302138
22,50 €
Pochette brodée à la main pratique pour ranger maquillage, stylos, clés, papiers d'identité, téléphone ou autres secrets. Elle se glissera facilement dans votre sac. Les brodeuses de l'Atelier des rêves à Dakar et Gorée, qui a coup de dé à coudre, brodent les mots Liberté, Amour et Bonheur (entre autre) comme un fil à suivre, un hymne conducteur....
Archives

Mini coussin brodé HAPPY

19301785
35,00 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique.Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Archives

Mini coussin brodé AMOUR

19301649
35,00 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique.Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Archives

Mini coussin brodé LOVE

19301518
35,00 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique.Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Accueil

Sac Lisette brodé AMOUR

19302158
37,50 €
Le Tote bag très pratique brodé à la main au Sénégal, entièrement doublé avec une grande poche intérieure. Se porte aussi bien à la ville, à la plage ou pour le voyage ... et à tous les âges. Entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, les sacs totebag Lisette contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Portez-le en faisant un geste...
Archives

Sac wax Lisette brodé AMOUR

19302107
37,50 €
Tote bag très pratique pour tous les jours, grande poche intérieure, il plaît à tous les âges. brodé à la main sur l'Ile de Gorée au Sénégal. Tissu wax 100% coton. Longueur 39 cm Largeur 37 cm
Archives

Mini coussin brodé PARIS

CSAO
19302051
37,50 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique.Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Archives

Mini coussin brodé PARIS

19302049
37,50 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique.Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Archives

Sac wax Lisette brodé LIBERTE

19301072
37,50 €
Tote bag très pratique pour tous les jours, grande poche intérieure, il plaît à tous les âges. brodé à la main sur l'Ile de Gorée au Sénégal. Tissu wax 100% coton. Longueur 39 cm Largeur 37 cm
Archives

Sac wax Lisette brodé LIBERTE

19301071
37,50 €
Tote bag très pratique pour tous les jours, grande poche intérieure, il plaît à tous les âges. brodé à la main sur l'Ile de Gorée au Sénégal. Tissu wax 100% coton. Longueur 39 cm Largeur 37 cm
Fauteuils et chaises en fil de pêche

Fauteuil enfant en fils de pêche

19301183
45,83 €
Chaises aux couleurs toniques composés d’une structure en fer forgée à la main et traitée anti-rouille, sur laquelle sont tissés des fils de pêche en polypropylène teintés. Un travail réalisé à la main.
Archives

Coussin brodé LIBERTE

19301791
49,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Archives

Coussin brodé LIBERTE

19302088
49,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Archives

Coussin brodé AMORE MIO

19302070
49,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Archives

Coussin brodé AMORE MIA

19302069
49,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Archives

Coussin brodé CIAO BELLA

19302067
49,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Archives

Coussin brodé CIAO BELLO

19302066
49,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Archives

Coussin brodé BELLA VITA

19302064
49,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Archives

Coussin brodé AFRICA

CSAO
19302027
49,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Archives

Coussin brodé LOVE

19302011
49,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Archives

Coussin brodé Amour

CSAO
19302001
49,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Archives

Coussin brodé LIBERTE

19301970
49,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussin brodé

Coussin brodé Amour

19301950
49,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Produit ajouté à votre liste d'envie

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies