Home

Cushions

Mini embroidered cushion LOVE

19301387
€49.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical .But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold with...
Embroidered cushions

Embroidered cushion REVES

19301385
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Embroidered cushions

Embroidered cushion DOUX REVES

19301383
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Embroidered cushions

Embroidered cushion BONHEUR

19301381
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Embroidered cushions

Embroidered cushion LIBERTE

19301380
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Embroidered cushions

Embroidered cushion AMOUR

19301379
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Embroidered cushions

Embroidered cushion LIBERTE

19301378
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Embroidered cushions

Embroidered cushion BONHEUR

19301376
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Embroidered cushions

Embroidered cushion LIBERTE

19301375
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Embroidered cushions

Embroidered cushion LIBERTE

19301373
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Embroidered cushions

Embroidered cushion AMOUR

19301372
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Embroidered cushions

Embroidered cushion AMOUR

19301371
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Embroidered cushions

Embroidered cushion AMOUR

19301370
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Embroidered cushions

Embroidered cushion BONHEUR

19301369
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Embroidered cushions

Embroidered cushion BONHEUR

19301368
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Embroidered cushions

Embroidered cushion LOVE

19301366
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Embroidered cushions

Embroidered cushion Amour

19301365
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Cushions

Embroidered cushion IL FAUT CROIRE EN SES REVES

19301364
€82.50
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical .But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold with...
Embroidered cushions

Embroidered cushion BONHEUR

19301363
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Embroidered cushions

Embroidered cushion Mon Ange

19301361
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Embroidered cushions

copy of Embroidered cushion Ma Chérie

19301360
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Embroidered cushions

Embroidered cushion Ma Chérie

19301359
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Embroidered cushions

copy of Embroidered cushion BONHEUR

19301357
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Embroidered cushion BONHEUR Embroidered cushion BONHEUR 2
Sold!
Embroidered cushions

Embroidered cushion BONHEUR

19301358
€74.17
Embroidered cushions are today in demand to decorate the home, or as a gift that is both beautiful, original and ethical . But they are much more than that: entirely embroidered by hand by women in Senegal , they contribute to their emancipation through work. Decorate your sofa or your bed by making a solidarity gesture! Cotton cushion cover, sold...
Product added to wishlist

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of Cookies. Learn more and set cookies

Accueil

Coussins brodés

Mini coussin brodé LOVE

19301418
49,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique.Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé AMOUR

19301415
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé HAPPY

19301416
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé BONHEUR

19301414
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé LOVE

19301414
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé LOVE

19301413
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé AMOUR

19301412
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé LIBERTE

19301410
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique.Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé AMOUR

19301408
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé LIBERTE

19301407
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique.Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé Bébé

19301406
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique.Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé AMOUR

19301404
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé LIBERTE

19301391
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Mini coussin brodé LOVE

19301387
49,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique.Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire !Housse de coussin...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé REVES

19301385
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé DOUX REVES

19301383
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé LIBERTE

19301380
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé AMOUR

19301379
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé BONHEUR

19301376
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé LIBERTE

19301375
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé LIBERTE

19301373
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé AMOUR

19301372
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé LOVE

19301366
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Coussins brodés

Coussin brodé Amour

19301365
74,17 €
Les coussins brodés sont aujourd'hui recherchés pour décorer la maison, ou comme cadeau à la fois beau, original et éthique. Mais ils sont bien plus que ça : entièrement brodés à la main par des femmes au Sénégal, ils contribuent à leur émancipation par le travail. Décorez votre canapé ou votre lit en faisant un geste solidaire ! Housse de coussin en...
Produit ajouté à votre liste d'envie

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies